Sep
4
Tue
Term Dates and Holidays 2018/2019
Sep 4 2018 @ 9:00 am – Jul 18 2019 @ 3:30 pm

BLACKSHAW PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2018 – 2019

INSET DAY Monday 3rd September (School Closed)

 

TERM BEGINS: Tuesday 4th September

HALF TERM: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

TERM ENDS: Friday 21st December

 

SPRING TERM 2019

TERM BEGINS: Monday 7th January

HALF TERM: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

TERM ENDS: Wednesday 10th April

 

SUMMER TERM

TERM BEGINS: Tuesday 23rd April

INSET DAY: Thursday 2nd May (School Closed) Election Day

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6th May

 

HALF TERM: 27th May – 5th June

SCHOOL RE-OPENS: Thursday 6th June

SCHOOL CLOSES: Thursday 18th July

INSET DAY: Friday 19th July (School Closed)

 

AUTUMN TERM

INSET DAY: Monday 3rd September (School Closed)

SCHOOL RE-OPENS: Tuesday 4th September